[{ "name": "Loopback Terry Robe", "handle": "loopback-terry-robe", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Lounge", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov22-2019_KotnEcomm_24732_ebaf7e85-dbf2-4e23-8cdb-f95bea1886af_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579619884","colour": ["Heather Grey","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Crew Sock", "handle": "crew-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/crewsock_english_blk_bed08a08-fde6-4bc7-9042-6ee871f1b883_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579619977","colour": ["White","Black","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Dress Sock", "handle": "dress-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/egyptianblue_packaged_6ac9e918-12d5-419c-8de4-1977feb48f28_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579619967","colour": ["White","Brick","Sky","Navy","Alabaster","Black","Egyptian Blue","Khaki Green","Mauve","Moss","Ecru","Camel","Oat Melange","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock", "handle": "ankle-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_00b1fdad-647f-4a7d-b054-83992a3805aa_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579619972","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Long Johns", "handle": "long-johns", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Lounge", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov25-2019_KotnEcomm_25395_e687e69a-f0a8-486c-bd20-02f56fff817e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579620020","colour": ["Black","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Drawstring Flannel Pant", "handle": "drawstring-flannel-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensDrawstringFlannelPant-Charcoal-5_e08e6f90-02cd-44c0-b79a-fb713fa38f5d_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579619996","colour": ["Charcoal Melange","Navy"]},{ "name": "Work Pant", "handle": "work-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensWorkPant-Alabaster-6_0814fdbd-4cad-4766-944b-378a7ef6440e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579620328","colour": ["Natural","Black","Khaki Green"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Piqué Button-up", "handle": "longsleeve-pique-button-up", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensLongsleevePiqueButtonUp-Moss-7_e1678224-477a-402f-9a93-57bb14d70847_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579620668","colour": ["Moss","Black"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Polo", "handle": "longsleeve-polo", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensLongsleevePolo-Black-4_fa86c2f1-3d1c-4fc1-ab66-9948bc3829ba_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579620605","colour": ["Black","Army Green","Dusty Blue","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Pleated Pants", "handle": "mens-pleated-pants", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/pleatedpants_khakigreen_fullbody_canvas_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579621653","colour": ["Khaki Green","Black"]},{ "name": "Tapered Chino", "handle": "tapered-chino", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/chino_black_fullbody_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579621684","colour": ["Black","Navy","Khaki"]},{ "name": "Oxford Shirt", "handle": "oxford-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15527_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579621815","colour": ["Light Blue","Olive","White"]},{ "name": "On-Set Shirt", "handle": "on-set-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15159_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579621929","colour": ["Army Green","Alabaster","White"]},{ "name": "Piqué Button Up", "handle": "pique-button-up", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11601_ea7b5d66-0385-44fd-9aa0-eba6be9a1e20_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579622225","colour": ["Army Green","White","Black","Navy"]},{ "name": "Heavyweight Longsleeve", "handle": "heavyweight-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final046_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579622599","colour": ["Black","Charcoal Melange","Mauve","White","Heather Grey","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Shortsleeve Henley", "handle": "henley-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final029_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579622663","colour": ["Heather Grey","White","Black"]},{ "name": "Men's Essential Longsleeve", "handle": "essential-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final093_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579622735","colour": ["White","Army Green","Black","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Band Tee", "handle": "mens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final028_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579622925","colour": ["Mauve","White","French Stripe","Black","Carmine","Brick","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Hoodie", "handle": "hoodie", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final062_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579622997","colour": ["Oat Melange","Brick","Black","Heather Grey","Carmine","Navy","Army Green","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Box-cut T-shirt", "handle": "box-cut-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final003_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579623069","colour": ["White","Navy","Moss","Black","Heather Grey","Heather Grey v.1"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatshirt", "handle": "essential-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final017_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579624064","colour": ["Oat Melange","Navy","Heather Grey","Black","Charcoal Melange","Army Green","Mauve","Sand","Lilac"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatpant", "handle": "essential-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final041_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579625281","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey","Navy","Olive"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Henley", "handle": "henley", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_13520_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579626327","colour": ["Army Green","Black","Oat Melange","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Polo", "handle": "polo", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final093_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579626101","colour": ["Army Green","Black","Navy","White"]},{ "name": "Piqué T-shirt", "handle": "pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11804_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579626174","colour": ["White","Washed Navy","Egyptian Blue","Deep Sea","Lilac","Black","Brick","Navy"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Piqué", "handle": "longsleeve-pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_13141_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579625909","colour": ["Black","Washed Navy","Army Green","Deep Sea","Navy"]},{ "name": "Men’s Essential Crew", "handle": "mens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final059_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579626277","colour": ["White","Heather Grey","Black","Army Green","Oat Melange","Navy","Charcoal Melange","Washed Navy","Black (2019)"]},{ "name": "Box-cut T-shirt (2018)", "handle": "box-cut-t-shirt-2018", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_June142018_Final_082_0d8c82e2-f1b9-4d00-816a-860cc62e9727_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579625792","colour": ["White","Poppy","Black","Olive","Crush","Navy"]}]