[{ "name": "Essential Sweatshirt in Black", "handle": "essential-sweatshirt-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final024_5a286e5a-e07b-44b8-a856-743584f7dc83_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1596827963","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatshirt in Heather Grey", "handle": "essential-sweatshirt-in-heather-grey", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_13267_01ef24b3-ac0f-46c2-b8a8-4daa097760af_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1594846430","colour": ["Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Men's Crew Sock in Black", "handle": "crew-sock-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Crew_Socks_Black_FrontView_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1599230264","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Hoodie in Heather Grey", "handle": "hoodie-in-heather-grey", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Hoodies", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11285_78f91540-0948-4409-98f1-a3d053f13ae6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1593468399","colour": ["Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Five Pocket Trouser In Alabaster", "handle": "five-pocket-trouser-in-alabaster", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Five_Pocket_Trouser_Alabaster_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1595363803","colour": ["Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Men's Essential Longsleeve in White", "handle": "essential-longsleeve-in-white", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Longsleeves", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final080_703d5e41-c8b7-4d30-b722-a70b2040ac90_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1595365108","colour": ["White"]},{ "name": "Oxford Shirt in White", "handle": "oxford-shirt-in-white", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15527_10d517f7-23fc-468f-8d3c-c7d76b486e37_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1596830847","colour": ["White"]},{ "name": "Men’s Essential Crew in White", "handle": "mens-essential-crew-in-white", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Mens_Essential_Crew_White_1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1597196031","colour": ["White"]},{ "name": "Men’s Essential Crew in Black", "handle": "mens-essential-crew-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Mens_Essential_Crew_Black_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1597195623","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock in White", "handle": "ankle-sock-in-white", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_03f447d2-480e-4cf3-8eaa-0afc7368adc8_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1593473150","colour": ["White"]},{ "name": "Pleated Pants in Black", "handle": "pleated-pants-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_14695_bc91ec22-7340-4bfb-8289-2616dac2c446_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1597184596","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Tapered Chino in Black", "handle": "tapered-chino-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Chinos", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/chino_black_fullbody_7c15166b-615b-4fc3-a616-1ff4f326c0e5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1593717560","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Oxford Shirt in Light Blue", "handle": "oxford-shirt-in-light-blue", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15429_ebdea814-5926-4aaa-94ef-9b5a3a99489e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1595461841","colour": ["Light Blue"]},{ "name": "Men's Essential Longsleeve in Black", "handle": "essential-longsleeve-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Longsleeves", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final096_d0bfb22b-fd9e-405a-ae82-6fa340df501a_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1593042227","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Hoodie in Black", "handle": "hoodie-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Hoodies", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final065_bfb6d96a-c973-4a30-964a-c3853c7f6664_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1595365308","colour": ["Black"]}]