[{ "name": "Loopback Terry Robe", "handle": "loopback-terry-robe", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Lounge", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov22-2019_KotnEcomm_24732_1075f3df-b0d7-42ce-9b3b-bdb013b5534e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737519","colour": ["Heather Grey","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Crew Sock", "handle": "crew-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/crewsock_english_blk_0d7494a9-0549-4c5f-a589-d816775e0d80_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737588","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Dress Sock", "handle": "dress-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/navy_packaged_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584139672","colour": ["White","Ecru","Alabaster","Black","Sky","Egyptian Blue","Navy","Khaki Green","Moss","Mauve","Brick","Camel","Oat Melange","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock", "handle": "ankle-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_03f447d2-480e-4cf3-8eaa-0afc7368adc8_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737627","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Long Johns", "handle": "long-johns", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Lounge", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov25-2019_KotnEcomm_25395_11b41299-a333-4b88-8935-f8bb4f0e8d0d_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737645","colour": ["Black","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Drawstring Flannel Pant", "handle": "drawstring-flannel-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensDrawstringFlannelPant-Charcoal-5_2f775a3c-2481-4540-aeec-56136580c18d_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737910","colour": ["Charcoal Melange","Navy"]},{ "name": "Work Pant", "handle": "work-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensWorkPant-Alabaster-6_14f81bf4-fe6c-47e9-83d9-ae8eb3a983e0_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737962","colour": ["Khaki Green","Natural","Black"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Sweatshirt", "handle": "mock-neck-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MockNeckSweatshirt-Alabaster-9_f6ba0739-5c3b-4dae-88cc-b36a81c6d195_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738136","colour": ["Black","Alabaster","Moss","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Polo", "handle": "longsleeve-polo", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensLongsleevePolo-Black-4_08958e3f-6b04-4b60-ab8b-525158a09cc7_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738306","colour": ["Black","Army Green","Dusty Blue","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Men's Turtleneck", "handle": "mens-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensTurtleneck-1-TaupeMelange_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584025963","colour": ["Taupe Melange","Sage","Black","Navy","Brick"]},{ "name": "Pleated Pants", "handle": "mens-pleated-pants", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/pleatedpants_khakigreen_fullbody_canvas_e4648d31-b2f7-4797-8cbc-b1a381af35a9_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738637","colour": ["Black","Khaki Green"]},{ "name": "Tapered Chino", "handle": "tapered-chino", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/chino_black_fullbody_7c15166b-615b-4fc3-a616-1ff4f326c0e5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738675","colour": ["Black","Navy","Khaki"]},{ "name": "Oxford Shirt", "handle": "oxford-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15527_4c5a53cd-2ca7-40d3-ada5-e2740420352a_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738837","colour": ["Light Blue","Olive","White"]},{ "name": "On-Set Shirt", "handle": "on-set-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15159_253a515d-cc7a-42df-ac0c-2b26cf6b666e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738909","colour": ["Army Green","Alabaster","White"]},{ "name": "Piqué Button Up", "handle": "pique-button-up", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12325_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584027274","colour": ["Black","White","Navy","Army Green"]},{ "name": "Shortsleeve Henley", "handle": "henley-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final029_c3bf5e83-50d9-46b3-be90-212af5f862c5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579739508","colour": ["Heather Grey","White","Black"]},{ "name": "Men's Essential Longsleeve", "handle": "essential-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensEssentialLongsleeve-Army-Green-5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1585260377","colour": ["White","Black","Charcoal Melange","Army Green"]},{ "name": "Band Tee", "handle": "mens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MenBandTee-1-Black_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584025348","colour": ["Black","White","Carmine","Mauve","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Hoodie", "handle": "hoodie", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final065_bfb6d96a-c973-4a30-964a-c3853c7f6664_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579739784","colour": ["Black","Brick","Heather Grey","Carmine","Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Box-cut T-shirt", "handle": "box-cut-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11523_954cc76c-c0d7-4360-9fe0-00ea151ced07_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584139430","colour": ["White","Navy","Black","Moss","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatshirt", "handle": "essential-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final019_2da7d010-9a5a-4f03-9d3d-e75c47e50a44_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584139715","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey","Charcoal Melange","Oat Melange","Army Green","Mauve","Navy"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatpant", "handle": "essential-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final041_0d144137-4cda-46f1-b1d3-4bb830616bfb_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1585311606","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey","Navy"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Henley", "handle": "longsleeve-henley", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_13520_67ca493f-1780-4a4e-8225-aa7a22111b2d_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579741986","colour": ["Black","Army Green","Oat Melange","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Polo", "handle": "polo", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final093_6583786b-92b1-4f28-8041-ca8c7e7d7c83_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579742065","colour": ["Army Green","Black","Navy","White"]},{ "name": "Piqué T-shirt", "handle": "pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensPiqueTshirt-Egyptian-Blue-4_645742c8-fa98-4008-886e-3986aa4e2a2e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1585312153","colour": ["Egyptian Blue","Washed Navy","White","Brick","Black","Lilac","Deep Sea"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Piqué", "handle": "longsleeve-pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12444_784f3acb-9d44-4720-98ff-89b56f69438c_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1585312090","colour": ["Black","Washed Navy","Army Green","Navy","Deep Sea"]},{ "name": "Men’s Essential Crew", "handle": "mens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final059_d27e317e-4a04-4462-8bb9-ca936ee10c0e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579742377","colour": ["White","Heather Grey","Black","Army Green","Oat Melange","Navy","Charcoal Melange","Washed Navy"]},{ "name": "Box-cut T-shirt (2018)", "handle": "box-cut-t-shirt-2018", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_June142018_Final_082_c844224f-f7e0-49be-a843-fa8227feb6d6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579742647","colour": ["White","Black","Olive"]}]