[{ "name": "Pique T-shirt in Black", "handle": "pique-t-shirt-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov25-2019_KotnEcomm_25283_9b5bf201-4276-4849-a47d-fd0dc55b3234_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587152813","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Piqué in Navy", "handle": "pique-longsleeve-in-navy", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Longsleeve", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov11_2019_KotnEcomm_21798_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587147681","colour": ["Navy"]},{ "name": "Long Johns in Black", "handle": "long-johns-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Long Johns", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov25-2019_KotnEcomm_25778_1f069cf3-4780-4502-b51a-ce833bd307b5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586984139","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Long Johns in Charcoal Melange", "handle": "long-johns-in-charcoal-melange", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Long Johns", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov25-2019_KotnEcomm_25394_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586982931","colour": ["Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Shortsleeve Henley in Oat Melange", "handle": "henley-t-shirt-in-oat-melange", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Henleys", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_12737_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587413331","colour": ["Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Shortsleeve Henley in Black", "handle": "henley-t-shirt-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Henleys", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final025_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586952004","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Shortsleeve Henley in Heather Grey", "handle": "shortsleeve-henley-in-heather-grey", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Henleys", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_12739_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586950507","colour": ["Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Drawstring Flannel Pant in Charcoal Melange", "handle": "drawstring-flannel-pant-in-charcoal-melange", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensDrawstringFlannelPant-Charcoal-5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586539548","colour": ["Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Crew Sock", "handle": "crew-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/crewsock_english_blk_0d7494a9-0549-4c5f-a589-d816775e0d80_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737588","colour": ["Black","White"]},{ "name": "Dress Sock", "handle": "dress-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/navy_packaged_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584139672","colour": ["White","Ecru","Alabaster","Black","Sky","Egyptian Blue","Navy","Khaki Green","Moss","Mauve","Brick","Camel","Oat Melange","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock", "handle": "ankle-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_03f447d2-480e-4cf3-8eaa-0afc7368adc8_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737627","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Work Pant", "handle": "work-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MensWorkPants-Black-5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1585672520","colour": ["Khaki Green","Black","Natural"]},{ "name": "Pleated Pants in Black", "handle": "pleated-pants-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_14695_bc91ec22-7340-4bfb-8289-2616dac2c446_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587670287","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Tapered Chino in Black", "handle": "tapered-chino", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Chinos", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/chino_black_fullbody_7c15166b-615b-4fc3-a616-1ff4f326c0e5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587997463","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Oxford Shirt", "handle": "oxford-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15429_ebdea814-5926-4aaa-94ef-9b5a3a99489e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586362643","colour": ["Light Blue","White","Olive"]},{ "name": "On-Set Shirt", "handle": "on-set-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15159_253a515d-cc7a-42df-ac0c-2b26cf6b666e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738909","colour": ["White","Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Piqué Button Up", "handle": "pique-button-up", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_12973_a1a27480-7b4d-47e7-960c-79dd1ebb044e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586362731","colour": ["White","Black","Navy"]},{ "name": "Men's Essential Longsleeve", "handle": "essential-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Longsleeve", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final093_cbc8dff8-c15e-4903-8977-9d4bab60e828_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587997807","colour": ["Black","White"]},{ "name": "Band Tee", "handle": "mens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MenBandTee-1-Black_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587671135","colour": ["Black","White","Mauve","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Hoodie", "handle": "hoodie", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Hoodies", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final065_bfb6d96a-c973-4a30-964a-c3853c7f6664_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587595281","colour": ["Heather Grey","Black","Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Box-cut T-shirt", "handle": "box-cut-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov11_2019_KotnEcomm_21321_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587667738","colour": ["Black","White"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatshirt", "handle": "essential-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final019_2da7d010-9a5a-4f03-9d3d-e75c47e50a44_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587997656","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey","Mauve"]},{ "name": "Essential Sweatpant", "handle": "essential-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final007_a8204461-ac25-4947-905f-10a1172e27ca_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587998412","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Piqué T-shirt", "handle": "pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11804_0a63a8f1-abcb-4a27-8ae8-94d203e14ef5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587596526","colour": ["White","Lilac","Washed Navy"]},{ "name": "Men’s Essential Crew", "handle": "mens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final059_d27e317e-4a04-4462-8bb9-ca936ee10c0e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587662573","colour": ["White","Black","Heather Grey","Navy","Army Green","Charcoal Melange","Oat Melange"]}]