[{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_034_9d01a195-d4c3-4471-99bf-007fa50535bc_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912265","colour": ["Navy","Black","White","Oat Melange","Poppy","Camel"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Dress", "handle": "mock-neck-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_016_904d62c7-31ff-4627-962b-1d9c8df38352_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910883","colour": ["Dark Pomegranate","Poppy","Deep Sea","Black"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_107_5e0ab0c6-e845-44ab-8cf5-43717dc7c0a0_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912692","colour": ["White","Black","Heather Grey","Navy","Dusty Rose"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Tank", "handle": "mock-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tank", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_072_f6954cce-e3eb-4108-bb30-52f60ed2b547_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551911990","colour": ["Black","Dark Pomegranate","Navy","Camel","White"]},{ "name": "Fitted Henley", "handle": "fitted-henley", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_120_392f2da9-549a-4fe4-a58d-f67970fdb07d_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910451","colour": ["Heather Grey","Oat Melange","Black","Navy"]},{ "name": "Deep V Dress", "handle": "deep-v-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_009_f36ecd08-d6ac-4a90-8e60-d3dec82df588_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910963","colour": ["Deep Sea","Black","Dark Pomegranate"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Sweatshirt", "handle": "mock-neck-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct262018_Final_008_8a138fb3-dd1d-49fa-a195-b74af51147e4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910814","colour": ["Black","Poppy","Dusty Rose","Olive"]},{ "name": "Straight Leg Crop Pant", "handle": "straight-leg-crop-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Bottom", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct262018_Final_026_29e4c440-b187-4aff-9350-2272fd5b00f1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551911041","colour": ["Navy","Black","Deep Sea","Camel"]},{ "name": "Undercoat", "handle": "undercoat", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_050_f110e86f-2b4f-444a-98bb-bdb4923ec9b8_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910520","colour": ["Oat Melange","Camel","Black"]},{ "name": "Essential V-neck T-shirt", "handle": "essential-v-neck-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_112_db2c92f1-cc06-4f10-80d1-6ebc5ffe2197_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551979743","colour": ["Navy","Black","White","Heather Grey","Desert Sand"]},{ "name": "Scoop Neck Dress", "handle": "scoop-neck-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_023_50a4fc1f-d393-4d3a-9ddd-18c8f5fdf524_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910317","colour": ["Black","Navy","Olive"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tank", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_092_50c690d1-7bf2-4aff-876a-0dac65a72b05_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912098","colour": ["Black","White","Navy"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/kotn-culotte-sweatpant-black-6_52b3667f-d785-40ee-859e-cb2a4c26df07_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912787","colour": ["Black","Oat Melange","Olive","Navy"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Longsleeve", "handle": "longsleeve-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_011_f9b6dd1b-9e61-4211-a9cc-1d2d388f01ea_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912554","colour": ["Black","White","Olive"]},{ "name": "Women's Essential Sweatpant", "handle": "womens-essential-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_072_bc561737-6fe1-41ce-8798-490641a4434e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910386","colour": ["Olive","Heather Grey","Black"]},{ "name": "Jersey Skirt", "handle": "jersey-skirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Skirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Nov202018_Final081_458a9b3d-0c79-4f4f-a6ed-2a775ebdfd17_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910554","colour": ["Black","Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Gift Card", "handle": "gift-card", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Gift Card", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Gift-Card-Graphic_800x.progressive.png.jpg?v=1544154241"},{ "name": "Cropped Pique T-Shirt", "handle": "cropped-pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/croppedpiqueshirt-navy-6-front_a3f12bc2-b942-4d4b-b292-6143e9e91828_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551978521","colour": ["White","Navy","Crush"]}]