[{ "name": "Woven Wrap Dress", "handle": "woven-wrap-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Dec18-2019_KotnEcomm_26593_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1576869912","colour": ["Black","Brick"]},{ "name": "Crew Sock", "handle": "crew-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/crewsock_english_blk_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1574979013","colour": ["White","Black","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Dress Sock", "handle": "dress-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/egyptianblue_packaged_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1574979869","colour": ["White","Ecru","Alabaster","Black","Sky","Egyptian Blue","Navy","Khaki Green","Moss","Mauve","Brick","Camel","Oat Melange","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock", "handle": "ankle-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1574978700","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Ribbed Robe", "handle": "ribbed-robe", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Lounge", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov20-2019_KotnEcomm_23031_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1574713253","colour": ["Alabaster","Camel","Brick","Black"]},{ "name": "High Waist Tapered Trouser", "handle": "high-waist-tapered-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensTaperedTrouser-Alabaster-4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1574463950","colour": ["Natural","Black","Khaki Green"]},{ "name": "Leggings", "handle": "leggings", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensLeggings-Black-1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1574106778","colour": ["Black","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Slim Cropped Trouser", "handle": "slim-cropped-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/slimtrouser_black_fullbody_886aa77e-3d13-414b-827c-7b4a1da69e71_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382735","colour": ["Black","Khaki"]},{ "name": "Culotte Trousers", "handle": "culotte-trousers", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/culottes_black_frontcrop_canvas_67aa41c6-a1cd-4e23-b92c-34949de239d6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382759","colour": ["Black","Khaki Green","Navy"]},{ "name": "Oversized Oxford", "handle": "oversized-oxford", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15186_ad24d8f3-cea9-43ad-b577-b7a61a11cb95_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382850","colour": ["Light Blue","White","Olive"]},{ "name": "Essential Shirt", "handle": "essential-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15042_41714be4-5acf-4d9f-b0f8-d8922a5d4455_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382884","colour": ["Alabaster","White","Army Green"]},{ "name": "Weekday Shirt", "handle": "weekday-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15287_1dbebb05-82dc-4ae3-bea4-a3274123a97f_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382964","colour": ["Tan Stripe","White","Lilac"]},{ "name": "Shirt Dress", "handle": "shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15577_28cdb253-debe-4922-89c0-548f2305b005_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383010","colour": ["Black","Khaki","Navy Pin Stripe"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpants", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_14010_0223dcbd-e228-4da9-8e1c-0681c3323419_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383231","colour": ["Black","Army Green","Oat Melange","Dusty Blue","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Women's Band Tee", "handle": "womens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final098_16444554-a0b9-48ed-9880-d88c629b517c_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571339155","colour": ["Mauve","Carmine","Black","White","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck Top", "handle": "boat-neck-top", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final018_36cdec03-456c-481a-a0d8-8e324653995b_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571339611","colour": ["Moss","Black","White","Sky"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final109_452c21b2-0678-4fcf-a4d3-38acbbcdbfac_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571340414","colour": ["White","Black","Heather Grey","Army Green","Oat Melange","Navy","Charcoal Melange","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final035_63e70eaa-39da-495f-bfe5-862480252d7c_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571347922","colour": ["Camel","Black","White","Navy","Army Green","Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Relaxed V-Neck", "handle": "relaxed-v-neck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final068_8c23fc27-476a-48f2-9adb-1f669c52a422_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383794","colour": ["Oat Melange","Black","White","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "High Neck Tank", "handle": "high-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final079_5a2c9073-f024-45b8-87f2-bc169a44e7c1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571347253","colour": ["Navy","Oat Melange","White","Alabaster","Washed Navy","Black"]},{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11399_9a84f501-047f-45ae-a9b4-6ff0a77dae45_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1577138634","colour": ["Sky","Cocoa","Black","Camel","Navy","Moss","Alabaster","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Fitted Longsleeve", "handle": "fitted-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tops", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12005_59418907-2325-46a8-893e-fb26e685835b_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571345843","colour": ["Alabaster","Cocoa","Oat Melange","Navy","Black","Heather Grey","White"]},{ "name": "Fitted Crew", "handle": "fitted-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12199_c8897555-eda3-41dc-933d-6f8a41fc6d26_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571344607","colour": ["White","Heather Grey","Camel","Oat Melange","Navy","Alabaster","Black","Lilac","Washed Navy"]},{ "name": "Cropped Sweatshirt", "handle": "cropped-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final030_b802d8f1-9994-4c7b-b95b-e30d4250e1e9_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569386532","colour": ["Alabaster","Black","Carmine","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]}]