[{ "name": "Oversized Oxford in Plaster Pink", "handle": "oversized-oxford-in-plaster-pink", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Oversized_Oxford_Oatmeal_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591393249","colour": ["Plaster Pink"]},{ "name": "V-neck Tank in Italian Straw", "handle": "v-neck-tank-in-italian-straw", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/V_Neck_Tank_Italian_Straw_Ed_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591392594","colour": ["Italian Straw"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Tank in Italian Straw", "handle": "mock-neck-tank-in-italian-straw", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Mock_Neck_Tank_ItalianStraw_Ed_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591392722","colour": ["Italian Straw"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank in Italian Straw", "handle": "square-neck-tank-in-italian-straw", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Square-Neck_Tank_ItalianStraw_1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591305575","colour": ["Italian Straw"]},{ "name": "Relaxed V-neck in Ballet", "handle": "relaxed-v-neck-in-ballet", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Relaxed_V_Neck_Ballet_Ed_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591369554","colour": ["Ballet"]},{ "name": "V-neck Tank in Ballet", "handle": "v-neck-tank-in-ballet", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/V-Neck_Tank_Ballet_4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591307336","colour": ["Ballet"]},{ "name": "High Neck Tank in Taupe Melange", "handle": "high-neck-tank-in-taupe-melange", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/High_Neck_Tank_Taupe_Melange_Ed_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591392935","colour": ["Taupe Melange"]},{ "name": "Women’s Band Tee in Carmine", "handle": "womens-band-tee-in-carmine", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Band_Tee_Carmine_Ed_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591369591","colour": ["Carmine"]},{ "name": "Babydoll Dress in Sage", "handle": "babydoll-dress-in-sage", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dresses", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Babydoll_Dress_Sage_Ed_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591392884","colour": ["Sage"]},{ "name": "Babydoll Dress in Black", "handle": "babydoll-dress-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dresses", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_13818_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591289277","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Tank", "handle": "mock-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/MockNeckTank-1-TaupeMelange_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587993942","colour": ["White","Black","Taupe Melange","Charcoal Melange","Moss","Alabaster","Camel","Sage"]},{ "name": "Crew Sock", "handle": "crew-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/crewsock_english_blk_0d7494a9-0549-4c5f-a589-d816775e0d80_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737588","colour": ["Black","White"]},{ "name": "Dress Sock", "handle": "dress-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/navy_packaged_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584139672","colour": ["White","Ecru","Alabaster","Black","Sky","Egyptian Blue","Navy","Khaki Green","Moss","Mauve","Brick","Camel","Oat Melange","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock", "handle": "ankle-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_03f447d2-480e-4cf3-8eaa-0afc7368adc8_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737627","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "High Waist Tapered Trouser", "handle": "high-waist-tapered-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensTaperedTrouser-Khaki-Green-5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587995345","colour": ["Khaki Green","Black","Natural"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Dress", "handle": "longsleeve-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dresses", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Longsleevedress-1-TaupeMelange_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584652859","colour": ["Taupe Melange","Black"]},{ "name": "Slim Cropped Trouser in Black", "handle": "slim-cropped-trouser-in-black", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/slimtrouser_black_fullbody_1c7bb43c-6621-4b68-a2df-c74c63f517bc_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587585878","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Culotte Trousers in Black", "handle": "culotte-trousers", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/culottes_black_side_f4395f79-3de1-49ad-b1a8-933ad3f75d53_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1584399783","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Oversized Oxford", "handle": "oversized-oxford", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Dec18-2019_KotnEcomm_26875_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587994878","colour": ["Olive","Light Blue","White"]},{ "name": "Essential Shirt", "handle": "essential-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Dec18-2019_KotnEcomm_26963_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586211435","colour": ["Alabaster","White"]},{ "name": "Weekday Shirt", "handle": "weekday-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Button-Ups", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/weekday_white_front_edit_2_c083ed1f-10c6-4287-825f-df88a39d47b6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587994134","colour": ["White","Tan Stripe"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpants", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov25-2019_KotnEcomm_24929_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1585937611","colour": ["Heather Grey","Black"]},{ "name": "Women's Band Tee", "handle": "womens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11439_58ad26b3-e18f-4af0-b455-6f0b675e6c78_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591372862","colour": ["Black","White","Mauve"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck Top", "handle": "boat-neck-top", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Longsleeves", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Boat_Neck_Top_Taupe_1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591360843","colour": ["Black","White","Taupe Melange"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck T-shirt Dress in Black", "handle": "boat-neck-t-shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dresses", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final008_50ac8fe7-2061-4843-acd3-354cdb932ea6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579739971","colour": ["Black"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Essential_Crew_Oat_Melange_1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591360507","colour": ["Oat Melange","Black","White","Heather Grey","Army Green","Navy","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12670_01e27227-5bed-479b-ac79-a8aa56baf7a9_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1590625320","colour": ["Alabaster","Taupe Melange","Black","Camel","White","Navy","Army Green"]},{ "name": "Relaxed V-Neck", "handle": "relaxed-v-neck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Relaxed_V_Neck_Oat_Melange_1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591371993","colour": ["Oat Melange","White","Black","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "High Neck Tank", "handle": "high-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tanks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/HighNeckTank-1-Black_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587993686","colour": ["Black","White","Navy"]},{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Turtlenecks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomenFittedTurtleNeck-1-Sage_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587993439","colour": ["Sage","Plaster Pink","Taupe Melange","Black","Alabaster","Charcoal Melange","Sky","Camel","Heather Grey","Moss"]},{ "name": "Fitted Longsleeve", "handle": "fitted-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Longsleeves", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensFittedLongsleeve-Alabaster-4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1586871394","colour": ["White","Alabaster","Black","Oat Melange","Sage","Cocoa"]},{ "name": "Fitted Crew", "handle": "fitted-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Fitted_Crew_Oat_Melange_2_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1591360622","colour": ["Oat Melange","White","Black","Taupe Melange","Plaster Pink","Heather Grey","Camel"]},{ "name": "Cropped Sweatshirt", "handle": "cropped-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirts", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_12817_8cb5dfbf-51f9-4879-8687-dfc1e95b5456_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1587584491","colour": ["Black","Alabaster"]}]