[{ "name": "Woven Wrap Dress", "handle": "woven-wrap-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Dec18-2019_KotnEcomm_26593_e97dbffe-29ea-49e8-a487-28adccb60950_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737139","colour": ["Black","Brick"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Tank", "handle": "mock-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tank", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11495_1_ddfee772-d47b-4a82-ad5b-cbed21997bf2_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737244","colour": ["Black","White","Charcoal Melange","Moss","Alabaster","Camel"]},{ "name": "Crew Sock", "handle": "crew-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/crewsock_english_blk_0d7494a9-0549-4c5f-a589-d816775e0d80_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737588","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Dress Sock", "handle": "dress-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/egyptianblue_packaged_7e35d6a3-cb56-4d1c-bb7e-06b09379edfb_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737622","colour": ["White","Ecru","Alabaster","Black","Sky","Egyptian Blue","Navy","Khaki Green","Moss","Mauve","Brick","Camel","Oat Melange","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Ankle Sock", "handle": "ankle-sock", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Socks", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/anklesock_white_packaged_03f447d2-480e-4cf3-8eaa-0afc7368adc8_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737627","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Ribbed Robe", "handle": "ribbed-robe", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Lounge", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov20-2019_KotnEcomm_23031_1aa8af5b-febd-4a4f-8ba3-a662780e4f39_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737755","colour": ["Alabaster","Camel","Brick","Black"]},{ "name": "High Waist Tapered Trouser", "handle": "high-waist-tapered-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensTaperedTrouser-Alabaster-4_1ec75c6c-d769-474d-ab5c-39803af6806b_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579737996","colour": ["Black","Natural","Khaki Green"]},{ "name": "Leggings", "handle": "leggings", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensLeggings-Black-1_5340b719-4a08-49ef-814f-73a2173210c4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738051","colour": ["Black","Charcoal Melange","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Slim Cropped Trouser", "handle": "slim-cropped-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/slimtrouser_black_fullbody_1c7bb43c-6621-4b68-a2df-c74c63f517bc_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738715","colour": ["Black","Khaki"]},{ "name": "Culotte Trousers", "handle": "culotte-trousers", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/culottes_black_frontcrop_canvas_147abe5d-fdcc-4c2f-b4ca-658965c7b02e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738759","colour": ["Black","Khaki Green","Navy"]},{ "name": "Oversized Oxford", "handle": "oversized-oxford", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15186_da888b9f-2d1a-4ec6-a0b6-8f2de9aaaac3_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738798","colour": ["Light Blue","White","Olive"]},{ "name": "Essential Shirt", "handle": "essential-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15042_cef72f5e-2f45-4ea8-9ee8-5cfefe672bbc_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738876","colour": ["Alabaster","White"]},{ "name": "Weekday Shirt", "handle": "weekday-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15287_322a6c1d-ccd7-4860-a7e2-e02fb1940880_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738947","colour": ["Tan Stripe","White","Lilac"]},{ "name": "Shirt Dress", "handle": "shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15577_28cdb253-debe-4922-89c0-548f2305b005_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579738983","colour": ["Black","Khaki","Navy Pin Stripe"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpants", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_14010_e12ef0a9-f88a-4621-9ff0-97b4d6ecaab0_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579739179","colour": ["Black","Oat Melange","Dusty Blue","Heather Grey","Army Green"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck Top", "handle": "boat-neck-top", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final018_1df5e70b-c1b9-44ea-89b1-8d6fc6884f42_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579739942","colour": ["Black","White","Moss","Sky"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final109_b05f770b-443f-4a03-be83-b89a2e5458a7_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740082","colour": ["White","Black","Heather Grey","Army Green","Oat Melange","Navy","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final035_bfebf6b5-9d6f-43c9-8752-dbbc56e448e4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740157","colour": ["Camel","Black","White","Navy","Army Green","Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Relaxed V-Neck", "handle": "relaxed-v-neck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final068_0cb4bcf6-97e4-4f14-97cb-18e8179c66ba_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740198","colour": ["Oat Melange","Heather Grey","Black","White"]},{ "name": "High Neck Tank", "handle": "high-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final079_e3e79b5c-2d5b-4370-8516-8d68049b71e3_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740282","colour": ["Navy","Oat Melange","White","Alabaster","Washed Navy","Black"]},{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_11399_8ecde79f-4623-4f25-8201-1fab9618e2d9_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740408","colour": ["Charcoal Melange","Black","Sky","Alabaster","Navy","Camel","Heather Grey","Plaster Pink","Taupe Melange","Cocoa","Sage","Moss"]},{ "name": "Fitted Longsleeve", "handle": "fitted-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tops", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12005_8a44a5c5-7315-4d89-a14a-0e2c47dc64a5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740498","colour": ["Heather Grey","Oat Melange","Navy","Black","Alabaster","Cocoa","Sage"]},{ "name": "Fitted Crew", "handle": "fitted-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12199_115d57bb-b951-4804-957a-76ca2c164ac3_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579740619","colour": ["Heather Grey","Black","White","Oat Melange","Navy","Alabaster","Camel","Lilac"]},{ "name": "Cropped Sweatshirt", "handle": "cropped-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final030_35a8a410-d085-41fa-9beb-6269ef5d198d_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1579742434","colour": ["Alabaster","Black","Heather Grey","Dusty Blue"]}]