[{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_062_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1541526214","colour": ["Alabaster","Navy","Black","White","Poppy","Camel","Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Dress", "handle": "mock-neck-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_016_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542838404","colour": ["Black","Dark Pomegranate","Deep Sea","Poppy"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_107_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542678573","colour": ["White","Dusty Rose","Heather Grey","Navy","Black","Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Fitted Longsleeve T-shirt", "handle": "fitted-longsleeve-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_029_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1541694976","colour": ["White","Heather Grey","Black","Oat Melange","Navy"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Dress", "handle": "longsleeve-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Sep282018_028_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1541179207","colour": ["Black","Olive","Dark Pomegranate","Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Fitted Crew T-shirt", "handle": "fitted-crew-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_125_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542902400","colour": ["White","Navy","Dark Pomegranate","Black"]},{ "name": "Fitted Henley", "handle": "fitted-henley", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_081_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1545796168","colour": ["Heather Grey","Navy","Oat Melange","Black"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Tank", "handle": "mock-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tank", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_072_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1539953281","colour": ["Black","Dark Pomegranate","Camel"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Longsleeve", "handle": "mock-neck-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_090_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1541445188","colour": ["Black","Alabaster","Navy"]},{ "name": "Straight Leg Crop Pant", "handle": "straight-leg-crop-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pants", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct262018_Final_026_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542839126","colour": ["Black","Deep Sea","Navy","Camel"]},{ "name": "High Neck Tank", "handle": "high-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/highnecktank-black-2-front_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537540230","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Undercoat", "handle": "undercoat", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Jacket", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_050_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542838784","colour": ["Oat Melange","Camel","Black"]},{ "name": "Deep V Dress", "handle": "deep-v-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_009_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1541014554","colour": ["Deep Sea","Black","Dark Pomegranate"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_092_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1541627232","colour": ["Black","White","Navy"]},{ "name": "Scoop Neck Dress", "handle": "scoop-neck-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_023_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542663176","colour": ["Black","Navy","Olive"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve T-Shirt", "handle": "longsleeve-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct122018_Final_011_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1539789417","colour": ["Black","White","Olive"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweats", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/kotn-culotte-sweatpant-black-3_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542669948"},{ "name": "Essential V-neck T-shirt", "handle": "essential-v-neck-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_112_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1544216686","colour": ["Navy","Black","White","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Women's Essential Sweatpant", "handle": "womens-essential-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweats", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_070_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542662887","colour": ["Heather Grey","Black","Olive"]},{ "name": "Women’s '90s Sweatshirt", "handle": "90s-sweatshirt-women", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweats", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/90ssweatshirt-grey-5-detail_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1545098336","colour": ["Heather Grey","Navy","Oat Melange","Poppy","Black","Camel"]},{ "name": "Jersey Skirt", "handle": "jersey-skirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Skirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Nov202018_Final081_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1542901229","colour": ["Black","Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Oversized T-shirt", "handle": "oversized-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/oversizedtshirt-black-5-back_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1538138770","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Oversized T-shirt (Sale)", "handle": "oversized-t-shirt-sale", "vendor": "Kotn (USA)", "product_type": "Default", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/oversizedtshirt-sky-1-front_1c28c83c-9ff1-4782-9611-d550af76d259_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1538109901","colour": ["Sky"]},{ "name": "Gift Card", "handle": "gift-card", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Gift Card", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Gift-Card-Graphic_800x.progressive.png.jpg?v=1544154241"}]