[{ "name": "Slim Cropped Trouser", "handle": "slim-cropped-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/slimtrouser_black_fullbody_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1567094175","colour": ["Black","Khaki"]},{ "name": "Culotte Trousers", "handle": "culotte-trousers", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/culottes_black_frontcrop_canvas_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1567085564","colour": ["Black","Khaki Green","Navy"]},{ "name": "Oversized Oxford", "handle": "oversized-oxford", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15186_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1565814412","colour": ["Light Blue","White"]},{ "name": "Weekday Shirt", "handle": "weekday-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15287_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1565992123","colour": ["White","Tan Stripe","Lilac"]},{ "name": "Shirt Dress", "handle": "shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15577_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1565813671","colour": ["Black","Khaki","Navy Pin Stripe"]},{ "name": "Henley Dress", "handle": "henley-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/kotnecomm-may22019_final059-2_1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1560870925","colour": ["Oat Melange","Black"]},{ "name": "Women's Band Tee", "handle": "womens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final079_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1560806214","colour": ["Carmine","Black","White","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck Top", "handle": "boat-neck-top", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final018_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1560273500","colour": ["French Stripe","Black","White"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck T-shirt Dress", "handle": "boat-neck-t-shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final008_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1560804579","colour": ["French Stripe","Black"]},{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final099_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1564505666","colour": ["Heather Grey","Black","Alabaster"]},{ "name": "Deep V Dress (2018)", "handle": "deep-v-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_009_f36ecd08-d6ac-4a90-8e60-d3dec82df588_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910963","colour": ["Deep Sea","Black","Dark Pomegranate"]},{ "name": "Babydoll Dress", "handle": "babydoll-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final006_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1562696941","colour": ["Army Green","French Stripe","Black"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew (2018)", "handle": "womens-essential-crew-2018", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_107_5e0ab0c6-e845-44ab-8cf5-43717dc7c0a0_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1556218231","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey"]}]