[{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/wec-white-5_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537539628","colour": ["White","Heather Grey","Navy","Black"]},{ "name": "Fitted Longsleeve T-shirt", "handle": "fitted-longsleeve-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/fittedlongsleeve-white-6-detail_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537023201","colour": ["White","Navy","Black"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve T-Shirt", "handle": "longsleeve-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/easylongsleeve-kohl-_37-front_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537019958","colour": ["White","Black"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Dress", "handle": "longsleeve-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/longsleevedress-crush-6-detail_d5c34cc7-b9b1-456f-b3ae-8fa19887f70c_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537540245","colour": ["Black","Crush","Sand"]},{ "name": "Oversized T-shirt", "handle": "oversized-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/oversizedtshirt-white-3-side_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537540007","colour": ["White","Sky","Black"]},{ "name": "Essential V-neck T-shirt", "handle": "essential-v-neck-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_June142018_Final_048_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537540442","colour": ["White","Heather Grey","Navy","Black"]},{ "name": "Cropped Pique T-Shirt", "handle": "cropped-pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tee", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/croppedpiqueshirt-navy-1-front_8aecd7a4-ab98-4985-a8b2-9d3ac504b1de_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537539843","colour": ["White","Navy","Crush"]},{ "name": "Muscle Tank", "handle": "muscle-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tank", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/muscletank-white-3-front_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537539906","colour": ["White","Sky","Black"]},{ "name": "Cropped Sweatshirt", "handle": "cropped-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweats", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/croppedsweatshirt-alabaster-6-detail_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537540107","colour": ["Alabaster","Black"]},{ "name": "Babydoll Dress", "handle": "babydoll-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/babydolldress-black-1-front_54ecc6c0-f853-42eb-bb66-4dafa2d32408_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1537018772","colour": ["Black","White","Navy"]}]