[{ "name": "Longsleeve Babydoll Dress", "handle": "longsleeve-babydoll-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensEmpireMidiDress-Black-1_a7c090e5-d5e8-4b89-8c6e-eda8be36d88b_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571831799","colour": ["Black","Moss"]},{ "name": "Longsleeve Dress", "handle": "longsleeve-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensLongsleeveDress-Black-2_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571767119","colour": ["Black","Cocoa"]},{ "name": "Ribbed Pencil Skirt", "handle": "ribbed-pencil-skirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Skirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensRibbedPencilSkirt-Black-2_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571642940","colour": ["Black","Brick"]},{ "name": "Ribbed Turtleneck", "handle": "ribbed-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Nov11_2019_KotnEcomm_21651_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1573833979","colour": ["Black","Alabaster","Brick"]},{ "name": "V-neck Tank", "handle": "v-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensVNeckTank-Black-2_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1572374514","colour": ["Black","White","Brick"]},{ "name": "Fitted Henley", "handle": "fitted-henley", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensFittedHenley-Alabaster-4_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571766209","colour": ["Alabaster","Black","Camel"]},{ "name": "Airy Sweatshirt", "handle": "airy-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensAirySweatshirt-Black-2_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571642958","colour": ["Black","White","Moss","Charcoal Melange","Dusty Blue"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Longsleeve", "handle": "square-neck-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/WomensSquareneckLongsleeve-Black-1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571642963","colour": ["Black","Camel","Brick"]},{ "name": "Relaxed Cardigan", "handle": "relaxed-cardigan", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_12878_7089080e-6e9a-455a-9412-72054c30cbc9_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571737612","colour": ["Army Green","Black","Heather Grey"]},{ "name": "Slim Cropped Trouser", "handle": "slim-cropped-trouser", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/slimtrouser_black_fullbody_886aa77e-3d13-414b-827c-7b4a1da69e71_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382735","colour": ["Black","Khaki"]},{ "name": "Culotte Trousers", "handle": "culotte-trousers", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Pant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/culottes_black_frontcrop_canvas_67aa41c6-a1cd-4e23-b92c-34949de239d6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382759","colour": ["Black","Khaki Green","Navy"]},{ "name": "Oversized Oxford", "handle": "oversized-oxford", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15186_ad24d8f3-cea9-43ad-b577-b7a61a11cb95_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382850","colour": ["Light Blue","White"]},{ "name": "Weekday Shirt", "handle": "weekday-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15287_1dbebb05-82dc-4ae3-bea4-a3274123a97f_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569382964","colour": ["Tan Stripe","White","Lilac"]},{ "name": "Shirt Dress", "handle": "shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Aug62019_KotnEcomm_15577_28cdb253-debe-4922-89c0-548f2305b005_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383010","colour": ["Black","Khaki","Navy Pin Stripe"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpants", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun112019_KotnEcomm_14010_0223dcbd-e228-4da9-8e1c-0681c3323419_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383231","colour": ["Army Green","Oat Melange","Black"]},{ "name": "Women's Band Tee", "handle": "womens-band-tee", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final098_16444554-a0b9-48ed-9880-d88c629b517c_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571339155","colour": ["Mauve","Carmine","Black","White","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck Top", "handle": "boat-neck-top", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final018_36cdec03-456c-481a-a0d8-8e324653995b_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571339611","colour": ["Moss","Black","White","Sky","French Stripe"]},{ "name": "Boat Neck T-shirt Dress", "handle": "boat-neck-t-shirt-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final008_50ac8fe7-2061-4843-acd3-354cdb932ea6_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383643","colour": ["French Stripe","Black"]},{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May22019_Final109_452c21b2-0678-4fcf-a4d3-38acbbcdbfac_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571340414","colour": ["White","Black","Army Green","Oat Melange","Navy"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final035_63e70eaa-39da-495f-bfe5-862480252d7c_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571347922","colour": ["Camel","Black","Alabaster","Navy","Army Green","White"]},{ "name": "Relaxed V-Neck", "handle": "relaxed-v-neck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final068_8c23fc27-476a-48f2-9adb-1f669c52a422_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569383794","colour": ["Oat Melange","Black","White"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Tank", "handle": "mock-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final053_73e8ea40-1ad2-4d00-8a07-e934f8520a89_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571347674","colour": ["White","Moss","Black","Camel","Alabaster","Lilac"]},{ "name": "High Neck Tank", "handle": "high-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May32019_Final079_5a2c9073-f024-45b8-87f2-bc169a44e7c1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571347253","colour": ["White","Oat Melange","Alabaster","Washed Navy","Black","Navy"]},{ "name": "Fitted Turtleneck", "handle": "fitted-turtleneck", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Top", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final099_c215b7a3-76a4-43b9-a4db-5c59486d0256_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571424550","colour": ["Sky","Cocoa","Camel","Black","Navy","Moss","Alabaster","Heather Grey","Charcoal Melange"]},{ "name": "Fitted Longsleeve", "handle": "fitted-longsleeve", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tops", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12005_59418907-2325-46a8-893e-fb26e685835b_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571345843","colour": ["Alabaster","Cocoa","Heather Grey","Navy","Black","White","Oat Melange"]},{ "name": "Fitted Crew", "handle": "fitted-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-Shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Jun52019_KotnEcomm_12199_c8897555-eda3-41dc-933d-6f8a41fc6d26_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1571344607","colour": ["Camel","Oat Melange","Navy","Alabaster","Lilac","Black","White","Washed Navy"]},{ "name": "Cropped Sweatshirt", "handle": "cropped-sweatshirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatshirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm-May12019_Final030_b802d8f1-9994-4c7b-b95b-e30d4250e1e9_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1569386532","colour": ["Alabaster","Black","Carmine","Heather Grey"]}]