[{ "name": "Women’s Essential Crew", "handle": "womens-essential-crew", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_107_5e0ab0c6-e845-44ab-8cf5-43717dc7c0a0_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1556218231","colour": ["Black","Heather Grey","White","Oat Melange","Dusty Rose","Navy","Sand"]},{ "name": "Mock Neck Dress", "handle": "mock-neck-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_016_904d62c7-31ff-4627-962b-1d9c8df38352_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910883","colour": ["Poppy","Dark Pomegranate","Deep Sea","Black"]},{ "name": "Deep V Dress", "handle": "deep-v-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_009_f36ecd08-d6ac-4a90-8e60-d3dec82df588_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910963","colour": ["Deep Sea","Black","Dark Pomegranate"]},{ "name": "Culotte Sweatpants", "handle": "culotte-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/kotn-culotte-sweatpant-black-6_52b3667f-d785-40ee-859e-cb2a4c26df07_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912787","colour": ["Black","Olive","Navy"]},{ "name": "Scoop Neck Dress", "handle": "scoop-neck-dress", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Dress", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_023_50a4fc1f-d393-4d3a-9ddd-18c8f5fdf524_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910317","colour": ["Olive","Black","Navy"]},{ "name": "Square Neck Tank", "handle": "square-neck-tank", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Tank", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Kotn_Ecomm_Oct122018_Final_092_50c690d1-7bf2-4aff-876a-0dac65a72b05_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551912098","colour": ["Navy","White","Black"]},{ "name": "Straight Leg Crop Pant", "handle": "straight-leg-crop-pant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Bottom", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct262018_Final_026_29e4c440-b187-4aff-9350-2272fd5b00f1_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551911041","colour": ["Navy"]},{ "name": "Women's Essential Sweatpant", "handle": "womens-essential-sweatpant", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Sweatpant", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/KotnEcomm_Oct292018_Final_072_bc561737-6fe1-41ce-8798-490641a4434e_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1551910386","colour": ["Heather Grey","Olive","Black"]},{ "name": "Cropped Pique T-Shirt", "handle": "cropped-pique-t-shirt", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "T-shirt", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/croppedpiqueshirt-navy-6-front_a3f12bc2-b942-4d4b-b292-6143e9e91828_800x.progressive.jpg?v=1558112540","colour": ["White","Navy","Black","Army Green"]},{ "name": "Gift Card", "handle": "gift-card", "vendor": "Kotn", "product_type": "Gift Card", "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0072/5024/7739/products/Gift-Card-Graphic_800x.progressive.png.jpg?v=1544154241"}]